top of page
  • Writer's pictureLuna Ross

Facebook Dating: The Conclusion

So, I’ve been trying this out for a couple of weeks now and I must say, I am disappointed. My main complaint about this is not showing matches that fit my preferences. Thus, my conclusion is the system is broken. Not only that but the matches I do receive also are not the most desirable bunch of people. I am hard-pressed to believe that they are just throwing anyone at me to see who “possibly” sticks and I don’t appreciate it, at all. I wanted to give this a chance but, it’s giving me an OkCupid vibe ut, worst. So, with that said, I’m done! I’ve deleted my profile. I give Facebook Dating a 2 out of 10. If it improves, maybe I will try it out again but, I don’t see a that happening. Good luck to those who do try it out and manage to find someone special.

bottom of page