top of page
  • Writer's pictureLuna Ross

10 Things About ME!

  1. I am a Gemini. No, we are not two-faced we are flexible and can pretty much flow between groups. We love hard but, if you piss us off, you’ll regret every second of it. 

  2. I sometimes act tough on the outside but, I am sensitive. Be gentle with me. ☺

  3. I have never lived outside of the state of Florida. 

  4. I currently live with a roommate.

  5. I have never skinny-dipped but, I would love to.

  6. I have over 30 jackets/blazers and I regularly wear approximately 5 of them. The others are there when I want to step outside the box. 

  7. I’m 5’8″. When I was younger I hated my height. I love it now. 

  8. I have a good singing voice.

  9.  I’ve never been in love before. 

  10. I would love to become a dominatrix. ☺

bottom of page